Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

190 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful
LEANN L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly environment and helpful staff.
LISA W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Harmon is the best.
KAMI B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Harmon feels like a trusted friend.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Harmon is so helpful, kind, and a master at putting me at ease. I love her style, care, and professionalism. And I love the spa upstairs
MARIA DEL CARMEN S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good attention from start to finish in my visits.
SHEREE M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and competent staff
LARRISA G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing 10/10
ANDREA B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
CHRISTINE F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Harmon was very pleasant. She really took her time and I did not feel rushed with questions.
TARY G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Harmon is top notch and goes beyond with taking care of your needs and truly cares about your well being.
JULIA P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Harmon listens to concerns and addresses needs. She also anticipates needs and addresses them.
SYLVIA F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Fantastic
SYLVIA F.
Submitted 03/03/22
I really appreciated how knowledgeable, professional and caring Dr. Harmon was. I told her that I liked the atmosphere of the clinic while I was there.
MARIA A.
Submitted 02/24/22
I’m really glad I found this place. In my first appointment with Dr.Harmon she listened more than my regular Dr.ever did in years. Now there is a plan to get my cysts removed! I’m so happy.
MARSHA R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr and staff are so friendly and caring!
JEANNE R.
Submitted 02/02/22
I told her my issues a she was in top of what to do next with a warm hear an smile in her face. I would be greatfull to have her as my primary doctor
ROBIN R.
Submitted 01/30/22
The nurses were great and I received excellent care.
MERILEE M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Harmon is extremely attentive and cares greatly about her patients. I have been a patient for years and would highly recommend her and the Clinic to others.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’m so grateful the the Lady’s her at the Women’s Clinic. I had been gone for a year an a half. And it FELT Like I never was gone. An like I was Family. Thank you Lady’s
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated