Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

125 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BIANCA F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Harmon is a very pleasant person and clear in her explanations.
ANNA E.
Submitted 07/20/20
I appreciate that Dr. Harmon takes her time, I never feel like she is rushing so she can get to her next patient. Her attention is fully on me and my needs.
HAYLIN T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent!
IRIS M.
Submitted 06/17/20
It was great
CATHY T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Helpful appointment.
DONNA H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Harmon was friendly and professional:). Nice staff. On time appt.
SHERRI H.
Submitted 06/02/20
As always, the BEST. Dr. Harmon is genuinely warm and caring, as is the entire staff. I recommend the clinic to any person seeking quality health care.
WENDY B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Harmon is very thorough, and cares about her patients.
JULIA B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Incredibly knowledgeable doctor that thinks outside the box.
LISETTE W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Wonderful, always nice speaking with Dr. Harmon
PAMELA G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a pleasure to see Everyone.
TERESA K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I always get the best of care from Dr Harmon. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring!
MARIAH L.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Harmon is great and personable.
Julie H.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love your clinic I love your doctor's your staff your phlebotomist I just have the most up respect for your medical services thank you so much for being my doctor for all these years
KAMI B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Everything with Dr. Harmon was great. A few minor concerns: when entering the office three employees were clustered around the door to the lab - very close contact, not social distancing. I called back after my appointment to talk with Raquel. Was sent to another voice mail, left me message to give the correct medicine names and dosage as I wasn't sure at the visit time. Noticed on my patient portal record that the "current" medications were not correct. Love Dr. Harmon.
Celina M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Outstanding! I love this office and I have been with them for many many years.....!
HEATHER D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Solid, Knowledgeable. Pleasant with an excellent bed side manner!
LEANN L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Appointment on time, dr and assistant had friendly interaction with me. Had everything explained to me and I felt comfortable and confident before my appointment was over
JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Harmon is a phenomenal doctor! From walking in to the moment I walked out, I felt welcome, respected, and taken care of. I would recommend her to everyone!
ERIN H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Harmon is amazing! And so is the nurses. They have help me with my endometriosis. They call and check up on me. Love this place!!10++++++
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated