Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

99 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Harmon was more pleasant and thorough than any doctor I’ve seen in recent memory. She was compassionate and down-to-earth and took her time going through my medical history and asking questions and took an interest in my mental well-being in addition to my physical health. I highly recommend her.
VIOLA O.
Submitted 10/04/19
Care was excellent, but Dr. was almost 30 min late
JOLENE A.
Submitted 10/04/19
...
ANNE B.
Submitted 10/03/19
She's wonderful
ANNE B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
SONJA C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very thorough & nice
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Harmon was wonderful and attentive!
ERIN H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Harmon is a amanzing doctor. She is fighting for me. There not many doctor that would do that. I just want to say thank you.
AMANDA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Harmon listened and was empathetic.
CRISTINA H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love Dr. Harmon and the entire staff at the clinic, and if you get Raquel, it is your lucky day because she is amazing!
JOYCE W.
Submitted 09/09/19
I appreciated how Dr. Harmon took plenty of time with me when I was in for my annual exam. She was very thorough and was not rushed
SUSAN P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Harmon and her staff are GREAT! I never feel rushed when I'm there and she is very informative.
SAUNDRA A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Harmon was very kind, patient, and informational! I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!
TRACY H.
Submitted 08/26/19
I actually look forward to my annual women's visits so that I can see Dr. Harmon. She is an awesome doctor that is an incredible advocate for great women's health in every aspect. She has an amazing place where every provider is welcoming, intelligent, and beyond competent.
DOREEN T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always great seeing Dr. Harmon. If you don't quite understand something. She breaks it down to you.
CHERI L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Harmon provides a comfortable, thorough visit.
BRANDY D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Harmon genuinely cares for the well-being of her patients. She is personable, thorough, and takes her time so that you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
JANICE A.
Submitted 08/07/19
I felt welcome and supported. Thank you!
BODIL B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Awesome! Love my dr Harmon ♥️.
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service, great communication with the doctor, I am seeing positive results from my treatment. I would gladly recommend this clinic to others.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated