Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.92/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Harmon is great. She is knowledgeable and listens. I highly recommend her and the SWC.
VALENTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring.
PAULA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I love this clinic. Dr. Harmon is wonderful.
MICHELLE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great experience once I got into see the doc!
CHANEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
As someone who has spent the better part of my life in and out of OBGYN doctor's offices, I can attest to having never had better care than by Dr. Harmon. She is very kind, funny and genuine and made the whole appointment feel like a trip to visit a friend. That said, she did not lack in professionalism in an effort to be likeable and she communicated things to me in a very direct and clear manner. I couldn't recommend someone more, and I'm very happy to have found her.
KATEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I came in a bit unknowing what I needed to do and how they could help me. Dr. Harmon really made me feel welcomed and safe as well as the same goes for my partner. It was a good experience all around and I’m glad I was able to get a referral so she can do my IUD!
SUZIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Harmon is wonderful. She is always very professional but at the same time makes you feel like a good friend. I have been going to her for over 20 years and her care has been exceptional.
SAMANTHA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Most amazing visits I’ve had. She was so wonderful
LISETTE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Harmon listened to my concerns, reviewed options
JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Doctor Harmon is kind, compassionate, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and relatable. I live 55-60 min away and I will continue to be her patient until she retires!
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Harmon is always very thorough and takes her time for each patient ❤️
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
She listened to my issues and was super nice. Thank you.
MARIAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very kind and helpful
CHARLOTTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very kind
RACHEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Doctor Harmon is the best doctor I’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend!!!
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
As expected routine exam. Your staff are discreet and professional while being compassionate. I feel like you have my best interest at heart, good health is more than this physical part or that, it is the whole person. Thank you
ALEJANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Todo excelente buen trato
JULIANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Love all the providers here. Caring from first moment to last. First time in 50 years I finally feel truly cared for. Glad I found you!!
MICHAEL-ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Such a wonderful experience. Dr. Harmon empowers her patience and makes the visits a great experience.
JEANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated