Testimonials and Reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

59 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She was great, thorough and listened
VICTORIA G.
12/18/18
Visit went very well! Dr. Harmon was great
IRENA K.
12/13/18
She is very helpful, and very thorough when explaining the procedures and methods to prevent cervical cancer. Very nice doctor! :)
JESSICA G.
11/19/18
Best doctor ever!
LORRAINE W.
11/09/18
I always enjoy my chats with Dr. Harmon. I feel like she really cares about my best interest!
AMY H.
11/09/18
good
SUZANNE F.
11/09/18
Earthshaking life improvement
ELIZABETH M.
10/30/18
Dr. Harmon is personable and informative. She's also thorough and cares about her patients.
JOY P.
10/22/18
Efficient
JANELL W.
10/09/18
Dr. Elizebeth Rose Harmon, MD, FACOG Liberty Street SE, Salem She is great she is helping me more than any other doctor that i went to has and dr harmon is very nice and caring great doctor to see
ANNE B.
10/08/18
Great
SHANNON S.
10/02/18
I am so thankful For her knowledge and expertise. I am on my way to feeling better.
TAMMY W.
10/01/18
Dr. Harmon was friendly and informative.
DEBBIE B.
09/26/18
It was Pleasant
IRIS M.
09/15/18
Friendly, professional, and took the time to answer all my questions!
NICOLE W.
09/13/18
As always, I was taken such good care of from everyone! Dr Harmon and Kate are like good friends who just happen to be the best at their profession! Kendra talked to me on the phone and then helped me in the office. She's wonderful! So sorry I can't remember the young lady who did my EKG or the young man who drew my blood, but they were both so professional and kind! I feel very safe and cared for with all of You! Thank you so much!
CAROL H.
09/11/18
Dr Harmon is the best Dr,,very caring and super sweet
LISA S.
09/05/18
I have been a patient of Doctor Harmon for almost two decades. She is extremely thorough and organized. A compassionate doctor whose surgical skills are top notch. Every appointment is an excellent experience.
ROSALIE P.
09/04/18
Dr. Culberg is professional, efficient and compassionate as she skillfully took care of my procedure. I appreciate her calm and easy nature.
LINDA C.
09/01/18
I had a fantastic experience with the office. They were very efficient and quick, everyone was nice and helpful. Emily was wonderful. Unfortunately they were unable to provide the service I came in for. But I would definitely reccommend.
MARY F.
08/31/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours