Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

200 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEATHER A.
Submitted 08/04/22
She listened to my issues and was super nice. Thank you.
MARIAH M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very kind and helpful
CHARLOTTE V.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very kind
RACHEL E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Doctor Harmon is the best doctor I’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend!!!
LINDA B.
Submitted 06/24/22
As expected routine exam. Your staff are discreet and professional while being compassionate. I feel like you have my best interest at heart, good health is more than this physical part or that, it is the whole person. Thank you
ALEJANDRA R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Todo excelente buen trato
JULIANNA S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Love all the providers here. Caring from first moment to last. First time in 50 years I finally feel truly cared for. Glad I found you!!
MICHAEL-ANN H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Such a wonderful experience. Dr. Harmon empowers her patience and makes the visits a great experience.
JEANNA C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing
LYNN M.
Submitted 06/01/22
A very knowledgeable Dr who took the time to go over health history. If I didn't have to drive 6 hours to see her she would be my Doctor!
SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful
LEANN L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly environment and helpful staff.
LISA W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Harmon is the best.
KAMI B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Harmon feels like a trusted friend.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Harmon is so helpful, kind, and a master at putting me at ease. I love her style, care, and professionalism. And I love the spa upstairs
MARIA DEL CARMEN S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good attention from start to finish in my visits.
SHEREE M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and competent staff
LARRISA G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing 10/10
ANDREA B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
CHRISTINE F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Harmon was very pleasant. She really took her time and I did not feel rushed with questions.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated