Testimonials and Reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

70 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth is amazing very attentive to my needs and my issues I love her ethics and I highly recommended her . Thank you Elizabeth your the BEST !
MARIA E.
03/20/19
I love Dr Harmon her and Kate Davidson where capes(Super Women)
AGNES C.
03/19/19
Dr. Harmon is amazing. She is the only health care professional that spends quality time with me and really cares about my needs. I will never go anywhere else!
RUTH S.
03/06/19
Dr. Harmon is very kind and personable. I felt very comfortable with her.
GRETTA C.
02/20/19
Very helpful and detailed!
MAYTE D.
02/06/19
Dr. Harmon is great, I can be honest and ask questions. I appreciate having her as my doctor.
EMILY S.
02/04/19
I am very satisfied with the knowledge and service I received from Dr Culbert.
SHERI S.
01/30/19
Dr. Harmon Is a great doctor and listens to her patients.
DEBRA D.
01/23/19
Caring and warm comfortable a sense of true concern
ELAINE U.
01/21/19
I was seeing Dr.Harmon for a few issues that I felt I wasn’t being helped heard by my GP’s office. Dr.Harmon recommended I see a cardiologist and that saved my life. I was a heart attack waiting to happen needing a triple bypass. Dr.Harmons office called to check on me after my bypass my GP’s didn’t. Thank you Dr.Harmon you’re the best!!
Linda D.
01/19/19
I believe she is very understanding to eomens issues
DEBBIE J.
01/16/19
She was great, thorough and listened
VICTORIA G.
12/18/18
Visit went very well! Dr. Harmon was great
IRENA K.
12/13/18
She is very helpful, and very thorough when explaining the procedures and methods to prevent cervical cancer. Very nice doctor! :)
JESSICA G.
11/19/18
Best doctor ever!
LORRAINE W.
11/09/18
I always enjoy my chats with Dr. Harmon. I feel like she really cares about my best interest!
AMY H.
11/09/18
good
SUZANNE F.
11/09/18
Earthshaking life improvement
ELIZABETH M.
10/30/18
Dr. Harmon is personable and informative. She's also thorough and cares about her patients.
JOY P.
10/22/18
Efficient
JANELL W.
10/09/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours