Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

118 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Harmon is very thorough, and cares about her patients.
JULIA B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Incredibly knowledgeable doctor that thinks outside the box.
LISETTE W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Wonderful, always nice speaking with Dr. Harmon
PAMELA G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a pleasure to see Everyone.
TERESA K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I always get the best of care from Dr Harmon. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring!
MARIAH L.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Harmon is great and personable.
Julie H.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love your clinic I love your doctor's your staff your phlebotomist I just have the most up respect for your medical services thank you so much for being my doctor for all these years
KAMI B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Everything with Dr. Harmon was great. A few minor concerns: when entering the office three employees were clustered around the door to the lab - very close contact, not social distancing. I called back after my appointment to talk with Raquel. Was sent to another voice mail, left me message to give the correct medicine names and dosage as I wasn't sure at the visit time. Noticed on my patient portal record that the "current" medications were not correct. Love Dr. Harmon.
Celina M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Outstanding! I love this office and I have been with them for many many years.....!
HEATHER D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Solid, Knowledgeable. Pleasant with an excellent bed side manner!
LEANN L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Appointment on time, dr and assistant had friendly interaction with me. Had everything explained to me and I felt comfortable and confident before my appointment was over
JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Harmon is a phenomenal doctor! From walking in to the moment I walked out, I felt welcome, respected, and taken care of. I would recommend her to everyone!
ERIN H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Harmon is amazing! And so is the nurses. They have help me with my endometriosis. They call and check up on me. Love this place!!10++++++
LIA S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Harmon is the best physician in the Marion County area. She listens and asks questions to help with variety of women’s health care needs. She has been my physician for over 20 years and I trust her completely.
ALEXANDRA D.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Harmon was very patient!
TANYA T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Harmon has always helped me to feel comfortable with every visit. She is down to earth, kind & she truly cares about your health/wellbeing.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Harmon is one of the most caring physicians I have ever known. She takes time with patients and answers all questions CLEARLY which is so appreciated. I will never go anywhere else.
MEGAN A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Harmon is amazing. I greatly appreciate her.
CINDY P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Salem Women’s Clinic is a great place to receive care. Everyone is very kind, professional always helpful.
LAUREN C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Harmon was more pleasant and thorough than any doctor I’ve seen in recent memory. She was compassionate and down-to-earth and took her time going through my medical history and asking questions and took an interest in my mental well-being in addition to my physical health. I highly recommend her.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated