Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

158 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA S.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love Elizabeth Harmon. She and the whole clinic are amazing. Thank you, Elizebeth for taking such good care of me for so many years.
LAURA B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I always feel you’re very through and kind thank you
JANNIE P.
Submitted 08/30/21
very good
WENDY S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough! Followed up on many things from blood work to scans and came up with a plan to help me feel better!
CINDY B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Harmon is a gem! So down-to-earth and straightforward and compassionate. Always a good experience with her!
JOAN C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice Doctor, very concerned and helpful…
RACHEL R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Harmon was extremely kind. She took her time and explained everything to me. She made me feel comfortable and understood and heard. She came up with a plan of action to address some issues I am having. I left with peace of mind, and knowing that I made the best choice possible choosing to see her for my care. I highly recommend her. I can’t say enough positive things.
BONNIE L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Bella Rose is one of my favorite places to go. Love all the people there
ROSELLA M.
Submitted 06/24/21
I love my provider. She is professional and caring and listens.
DONNA H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great visit:)
CALISTA L.
Submitted 06/18/21
She was so personable and understanding! Gave me the help that I needed!
SUZIE R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Harmon always makes me feel like a dear friend. She answers my questions and gives me good medical advise. She never hesitant to explain things to me in a form I can understand.
RENEE S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone at this spa was kind, personable and welcoming. I actually felt a little intimidated going here because I don’t see myself as the type of person that goes to get Botox etc. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the staff & doctor.
SANDY C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Harmon made my appointment easy and explained everything I needed to know and understand.
WENDY V.
Submitted 05/24/21
My experience was great... Very thorough and helpful
MARILYN G.
Submitted 05/21/21
Thank you for the good advice.
STACIE L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Love Dr. Harmon. So willing to discuss any issue. Honest, open, sincere. I feel very comfortable with her as my MD
LISA M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr listens to me and provides great service
TEIJA D.
Submitted 03/30/21
I saw Dr. Harmon and couldn't ask for more in a physician. Friendly staff!
ALISON G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Was kind informative and helpful.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated