Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

141 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr listens to me and provides great service
TEIJA D.
Submitted 03/30/21
I saw Dr. Harmon and couldn't ask for more in a physician. Friendly staff!
ALISON G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Was kind informative and helpful.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 03/09/21
This woman is thoroughly amazing. She has done more for me in 3 appointments than my primary care provider has done in a year. Thank you for being amazing Dr. Harmon.
TERI B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Wonderful and caring as always. I refuse to see anyone else.
MIA H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Harmon is great at taking the time to talk and listen to her patients! A very helpful visit!
REGINA S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr.Harmon listened carefully and addressed all my needs. She was easy to speak with and the office was efficiently run with little waiting time.
DEYANIRA M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent care
Sara S.
Submitted 12/30/20
I love Dr Harmon. She is very passionate to help you with your problems. I have never met such a doctor who is extremely dedicated and devoted to this level. She has great energy, very friendly and very compassionate. I feel every salem woman should visit her once to know the difference that she’s making in everyone’s lives. I am so grateful to have you in my life.
BIANCA F.
Submitted 12/06/20
I feel very reassured after my visits with Dr Harmon
MALLORY W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Nice office, staff very nice and helpful. Doctor was very thorough about everything it was nice and comforting
SUSENA D.
Submitted 10/21/20
She is very nice and she understands Everything what I say to her
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 10/14/20
She was great! Attentive and helpful!
Sara S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great care!
Josefina M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 08/17/20
thanks for u helping me out with my medical issues and looking into other possibilities
BIANCA F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Harmon is a very pleasant person and clear in her explanations.
ANNA E.
Submitted 07/20/20
I appreciate that Dr. Harmon takes her time, I never feel like she is rushing so she can get to her next patient. Her attention is fully on me and my needs.
HAYLIN T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent!
IRIS M.
Submitted 06/17/20
It was great
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated