Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

78 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Harmon was very thorough and covered everything I needed. I am looking forward to working with her.
NATALIE H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Today’s visit had a lot of anxiety behind it, but Dr.Harmon handled every aspect of it with ease. She is the best gynecologist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, and I am very thankful for her outlook on women’s health.
SHERRI H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I would recommend Dr. Harmon to any one looking for real answers . She is the BEST!
Anna M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Harmon has been my doctor for 30 years. I come from afar just to see her and I would never consider seeing someone else because of the excellent and professional care I have received from her. She truly cares about her patients and listens to their concerns. She is a stickler for doing things right and gives only the very best care. I can't say enough good things about her. She is without a doubt one of the most intelligent people I have ever met. Thanks Dr. Harmon for your excellent care of me. You are awesome!
VERONICA B.
Submitted 04/16/19
She was very informative and explained many questions I had. Took her time and didn’t rush me out the door.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Harmon is very professional and has the ability to put her patient at ease. She takes time to explain things and listens to my concerns. Great Doctor!
VERONICA B.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was listened to and talked about the side effects I have been having lately
ANASTASIA R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Felt welcomed
MARIA E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Elizabeth is amazing very attentive to my needs and my issues I love her ethics and I highly recommended her . Thank you Elizabeth your the BEST !
AGNES C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I love Dr Harmon her and Kate Davidson where capes(Super Women)
RUTH S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Harmon is amazing. She is the only health care professional that spends quality time with me and really cares about my needs. I will never go anywhere else!
GRETTA C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Harmon is very kind and personable. I felt very comfortable with her.
MAYTE D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful and detailed!
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Harmon is great, I can be honest and ask questions. I appreciate having her as my doctor.
SHERI S.
Submitted 01/30/19
I am very satisfied with the knowledge and service I received from Dr Culbert.
DEBRA D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Harmon Is a great doctor and listens to her patients.
ELAINE U.
Submitted 01/21/19
Caring and warm comfortable a sense of true concern
Linda D.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was seeing Dr.Harmon for a few issues that I felt I wasn’t being helped heard by my GP’s office. Dr.Harmon recommended I see a cardiologist and that saved my life. I was a heart attack waiting to happen needing a triple bypass. Dr.Harmons office called to check on me after my bypass my GP’s didn’t. Thank you Dr.Harmon you’re the best!!
DEBBIE J.
Submitted 01/16/19
I believe she is very understanding to eomens issues
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 12/18/18
She was great, thorough and listened
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated