Testimonials and Reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

77 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Today’s visit had a lot of anxiety behind it, but Dr.Harmon handled every aspect of it with ease. She is the best gynecologist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, and I am very thankful for her outlook on women’s health.
NATALIE H.
05/21/19
I would recommend Dr. Harmon to any one looking for real answers . She is the BEST!
SHERRI H.
05/07/19
Dr. Harmon has been my doctor for 30 years. I come from afar just to see her and I would never consider seeing someone else because of the excellent and professional care I have received from her. She truly cares about her patients and listens to their concerns. She is a stickler for doing things right and gives only the very best care. I can't say enough good things about her. She is without a doubt one of the most intelligent people I have ever met. Thanks Dr. Harmon for your excellent care of me. You are awesome!
Anna M.
04/20/19
She was very informative and explained many questions I had. Took her time and didn’t rush me out the door.
VERONICA B.
04/16/19
Dr. Harmon is very professional and has the ability to put her patient at ease. She takes time to explain things and listens to my concerns. Great Doctor!
PATRICIA P.
04/11/19
I was listened to and talked about the side effects I have been having lately
VERONICA B.
04/08/19
Felt welcomed
ANASTASIA R.
04/08/19
Elizabeth is amazing very attentive to my needs and my issues I love her ethics and I highly recommended her . Thank you Elizabeth your the BEST !
MARIA E.
03/20/19
I love Dr Harmon her and Kate Davidson where capes(Super Women)
AGNES C.
03/19/19
Dr. Harmon is amazing. She is the only health care professional that spends quality time with me and really cares about my needs. I will never go anywhere else!
RUTH S.
03/06/19
Dr. Harmon is very kind and personable. I felt very comfortable with her.
GRETTA C.
02/20/19
Very helpful and detailed!
MAYTE D.
02/06/19
Dr. Harmon is great, I can be honest and ask questions. I appreciate having her as my doctor.
EMILY S.
02/04/19
I am very satisfied with the knowledge and service I received from Dr Culbert.
SHERI S.
01/30/19
Dr. Harmon Is a great doctor and listens to her patients.
DEBRA D.
01/23/19
Caring and warm comfortable a sense of true concern
ELAINE U.
01/21/19
I was seeing Dr.Harmon for a few issues that I felt I wasn’t being helped heard by my GP’s office. Dr.Harmon recommended I see a cardiologist and that saved my life. I was a heart attack waiting to happen needing a triple bypass. Dr.Harmons office called to check on me after my bypass my GP’s didn’t. Thank you Dr.Harmon you’re the best!!
Linda D.
01/19/19
I believe she is very understanding to eomens issues
DEBBIE J.
01/16/19
She was great, thorough and listened
VICTORIA G.
12/18/18
Visit went very well! Dr. Harmon was great
IRENA K.
12/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours