Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANITRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Pleasant and informative.
LISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Harmon always takes exceptional care of me and is very thorough. She is also a great communicator and really listens to me. I highly recommend her she is a valuable part of the medical field and our community.
MITZI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
She was so nice and understanding.
SABRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very friendly and informative
JENNIFER A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I have been a patient for nearly 10 years with Dr. Harmon. She is amazing. She addresses all my issues and makes me feel so much better. Highly recommended!!! Also the staff is always friendly and very helpful!! Excellent all around!
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Harmon was my doctor when I lived in Salem, and delivered all 4 of my children. Its been 26 years since I had my first, and 18 years since I had my last. I have never found anyone who can compare with her. Dr. Harmon and her staff were incredibly supportive, and kind during each and every pregnancy. I will always refer to this clinic, is was an amazing experience for me. Bonnie Hylton
LACEY O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I was not respected when it came to my concerns and privacy as a patient so therefore I will be seeing someone else.
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Harmon is at the forefront of Women’s care. Glad I switched providers due to being reassigned a new provider at the Drs Clinic with Salem Health. My PC was no longer seeing me and had taken on a new role within the clinic. The timing of finding Dr Harmon was crucial for my care. My appointments are thorough and time is taken for care without extra costs. All of my questions and concerns are answered in a professional manner. I love that I can get my mammogram and annual in one place. The mammogram tech went over my mammogram with me and no one had ever had time to do so in a hospital setting.
LESLIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Herman is wonderful. She listens and she understands concerns.
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Harmon and all of her staff at Salem women’s clinic and Bella Rose Medi Spa are wonderful and truly care and listen to all of their patients needs.
CHARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Harmon is a caring, knowledgeable doctor. In fact, she is the best doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and always has solutions or suggestions. She is never in a hurry to get out of the room.
NICOLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Harmon was so nice. Up until recently I've had the same OBGY since I was 15 (I'm now 32). I had to move states for school and needed to find a new OBGY. I was nervous to transition, but after meeting Dr. Harmon I will definitely be staying with her. She was super nice, and spent alot of time getting to know me and my medical history. She uses eco-friendly body covers, and she provides the option of a third person to be in the room for the first visit to ensure comfortability. Overall a good experience, will be returning.
JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Harmon is very thorough. I appreciate so puts you at ease with your concerns.
LORI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great experience. All the staff were very nice.
Nichele C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Harmon takes great care in making sure the patient is comfortable, she never rushes the visit and has a clear passion for woman’s health, this is what keeps me coming back. My only issue is the way recurrent issues are handled, I’ve come to Salem woman’s for almost 6 years and lately I am there A LOT for recurrent infections that aren’t responding to antibiotics. But I honestly don’t think she knows me from Adam which makes trying to fix a recurrent issue really hard because she often just re-recommends treatments we have been trying to many months. If I go in for a visit it is fine because I can remind her that we’ve been trying that but it makes it hard when an MA calls to recommend something because I wind up telling them we’ve already been doing that and we need a new solution and then they direct me to make yet another appointment. For example I had low iron that wasn’t responding to the treatment Dr Harmon suggested after many months, I sent a message letting her know that and the MA called to suggest the same thing I was complaining about not working.
CHERYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Harmon is wonderful. She makes me feel comfortable and takes time to answer every question. Her staff is friendly and helpful as well.
MARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I love Dr. Harmon. She is thorough and caring. I always feel listened to. I have been getting great care with both Dr. Harmon and Dr. Culbert at the Womens Clinic.
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Harmon is great and it’s convenient to be offered a telehealth appointment when she has a full office schedule.
FAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Harmon spent almost an hour with me. She not only addressed what I was there to explore but she spent time talking about my Osteoporosis and treatment options. No one prior to her talked this in-depth with me. I’ve been on a drug for over two years and she changed my thinking complete. Thank you Dr Harmon.
JOSELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr Harmon went out of her way to find time to see my daughter, who needed some urgent care. She made her feel comfortable and assured her that treatment is available, and she is not alone!
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated