Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

130 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSENA D.
Submitted 10/21/20
She is very nice and she understands Everything what I say to her
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 10/14/20
She was great! Attentive and helpful!
Sara S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great care!
Josefina M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 08/17/20
thanks for u helping me out with my medical issues and looking into other possibilities
BIANCA F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Harmon is a very pleasant person and clear in her explanations.
ANNA E.
Submitted 07/20/20
I appreciate that Dr. Harmon takes her time, I never feel like she is rushing so she can get to her next patient. Her attention is fully on me and my needs.
HAYLIN T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent!
IRIS M.
Submitted 06/17/20
It was great
CATHY T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Helpful appointment.
DONNA H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Harmon was friendly and professional:). Nice staff. On time appt.
SHERRI H.
Submitted 06/02/20
As always, the BEST. Dr. Harmon is genuinely warm and caring, as is the entire staff. I recommend the clinic to any person seeking quality health care.
WENDY B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Harmon is very thorough, and cares about her patients.
JULIA B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Incredibly knowledgeable doctor that thinks outside the box.
LISETTE W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Wonderful, always nice speaking with Dr. Harmon
PAMELA G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a pleasure to see Everyone.
TERESA K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I always get the best of care from Dr Harmon. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring!
MARIAH L.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Harmon is great and personable.
Julie H.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love your clinic I love your doctor's your staff your phlebotomist I just have the most up respect for your medical services thank you so much for being my doctor for all these years
KAMI B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Everything with Dr. Harmon was great. A few minor concerns: when entering the office three employees were clustered around the door to the lab - very close contact, not social distancing. I called back after my appointment to talk with Raquel. Was sent to another voice mail, left me message to give the correct medicine names and dosage as I wasn't sure at the visit time. Noticed on my patient portal record that the "current" medications were not correct. Love Dr. Harmon.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated