Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Harmon was friendly and professional:). Nice staff. On time appt.
SHERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
As always, the BEST. Dr. Harmon is genuinely warm and caring, as is the entire staff. I recommend the clinic to any person seeking quality health care.
WENDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Harmon is very thorough, and cares about her patients.
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Incredibly knowledgeable doctor that thinks outside the box.
LISETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
Wonderful, always nice speaking with Dr. Harmon
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a pleasure to see Everyone.
TERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I always get the best of care from Dr Harmon. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring!
MARIAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Harmon is great and personable.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
I love your clinic I love your doctor's your staff your phlebotomist I just have the most up respect for your medical services thank you so much for being my doctor for all these years
KAMI B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Everything with Dr. Harmon was great. A few minor concerns: when entering the office three employees were clustered around the door to the lab - very close contact, not social distancing. I called back after my appointment to talk with Raquel. Was sent to another voice mail, left me message to give the correct medicine names and dosage as I wasn't sure at the visit time. Noticed on my patient portal record that the "current" medications were not correct. Love Dr. Harmon.
Celina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Outstanding! I love this office and I have been with them for many many years.....!
HEATHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Solid, Knowledgeable. Pleasant with an excellent bed side manner!
LEANN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Appointment on time, dr and assistant had friendly interaction with me. Had everything explained to me and I felt comfortable and confident before my appointment was over
JESSICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Harmon is a phenomenal doctor! From walking in to the moment I walked out, I felt welcome, respected, and taken care of. I would recommend her to everyone!
ERIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Harmon is amazing! And so is the nurses. They have help me with my endometriosis. They call and check up on me. Love this place!!10++++++
LIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Harmon is the best physician in the Marion County area. She listens and asks questions to help with variety of women’s health care needs. She has been my physician for over 20 years and I trust her completely.
ALEXANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Harmon was very patient!
TANYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Harmon has always helped me to feel comfortable with every visit. She is down to earth, kind & she truly cares about your health/wellbeing.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Harmon is one of the most caring physicians I have ever known. She takes time with patients and answers all questions CLEARLY which is so appreciated. I will never go anywhere else.
MEGAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Harmon is amazing. I greatly appreciate her.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated