Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Salem Women’s Clinic is a great place to receive care. Everyone is very kind, professional always helpful.
LAUREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Harmon was more pleasant and thorough than any doctor I’ve seen in recent memory. She was compassionate and down-to-earth and took her time going through my medical history and asking questions and took an interest in my mental well-being in addition to my physical health. I highly recommend her.
VIOLA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Care was excellent, but Dr. was almost 30 min late
JOLENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
...
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
She's wonderful
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
SONJA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very thorough & nice
MICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Harmon was wonderful and attentive!
ERIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Harmon is a amanzing doctor. She is fighting for me. There not many doctor that would do that. I just want to say thank you.
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Harmon listened and was empathetic.
CRISTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Love Dr. Harmon and the entire staff at the clinic, and if you get Raquel, it is your lucky day because she is amazing!
JOYCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
I appreciated how Dr. Harmon took plenty of time with me when I was in for my annual exam. She was very thorough and was not rushed
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Harmon and her staff are GREAT! I never feel rushed when I'm there and she is very informative.
SAUNDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Harmon was very kind, patient, and informational! I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!
TRACY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
I actually look forward to my annual women's visits so that I can see Dr. Harmon. She is an awesome doctor that is an incredible advocate for great women's health in every aspect. She has an amazing place where every provider is welcoming, intelligent, and beyond competent.
DOREEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Always great seeing Dr. Harmon. If you don't quite understand something. She breaks it down to you.
CHERI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Harmon provides a comfortable, thorough visit.
BRANDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Harmon genuinely cares for the well-being of her patients. She is personable, thorough, and takes her time so that you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I felt welcome and supported. Thank you!
BODIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Awesome! Love my dr Harmon ♥️.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated