Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
I believe she is very understanding to eomens issues
VICTORIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
She was great, thorough and listened
IRENA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Visit went very well! Dr. Harmon was great
JESSICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
She is very helpful, and very thorough when explaining the procedures and methods to prevent cervical cancer. Very nice doctor! :)
LORRAINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Best doctor ever!
AMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
I always enjoy my chats with Dr. Harmon. I feel like she really cares about my best interest!
SUZANNE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
good
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Earthshaking life improvement
JOY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Harmon is personable and informative. She's also thorough and cares about her patients.
JANELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Efficient
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Elizebeth Rose Harmon, MD, FACOG Liberty Street SE, Salem She is great she is helping me more than any other doctor that i went to has and dr harmon is very nice and caring great doctor to see
SHANNON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
I am so thankful For her knowledge and expertise. I am on my way to feeling better.
DEBBIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Harmon was friendly and informative.
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
It was Pleasant
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Friendly, professional, and took the time to answer all my questions!
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
As always, I was taken such good care of from everyone! Dr Harmon and Kate are like good friends who just happen to be the best at their profession! Kendra talked to me on the phone and then helped me in the office. She's wonderful! So sorry I can't remember the young lady who did my EKG or the young man who drew my blood, but they were both so professional and kind! I feel very safe and cared for with all of You! Thank you so much!
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Harmon is the best Dr,,very caring and super sweet
ROSALIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
I have been a patient of Doctor Harmon for almost two decades. She is extremely thorough and organized. A compassionate doctor whose surgical skills are top notch. Every appointment is an excellent experience.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Culberg is professional, efficient and compassionate as she skillfully took care of my procedure. I appreciate her calm and easy nature.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated