Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/18
I had the BioTe done by Dr.Culbert and she was very nice. She explained everything she was going to do as she did it which i appreciated very much.
CORINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Everyone was very warm and helpful to my need. I was very comfortable and I will recommend your office. Many Thanks.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Culbert is always caring and attentive. I believe she genuinely cares about her patients and helping to meet my needs. Dr. Culbert is an asset to this clinic and I feel blessed to have her as my Doctor.
HEATHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Emily worked with to help me achieve my goal.
LAURIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Culvert was great! She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I got in and out quickly the whole staff was great.
CAILIN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Culvert was very professional and overall made my visit an enjoyable one.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Made my normally uncomfortable pap smear experience significantly more comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and I every part of my appointment was done on time without being rushed.
MONICA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The appointment was quick:)
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
All questions answered. Caring. No complaints.
JULIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
Staffs are nice & caring
REBECCA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
She was very nice and made me very comfortable
LEE ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Friendly staff! Quick and pleasant experience
JULIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
I found dr Culbert to be a very pleasant dr she listened to all I had to say. Explained everything to me. Very good visit to a new doctor.
LYNESHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/18
Welcoming! Felt like I am always listen to here
SONJA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Culvert is very pleasant, thorough and made me feel comfortable.
MISTY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
It was very painful but the doctor talked me through it.
ANDREA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
Efficient and thorough. I Love this place!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Culbert patiently walked me through a variety of birth control options available to migraine sufferers and helped me choose a path I was comfortable with before inviting me to follow-up later on to make sure it's a good fit. Dr. Culbert was friendly, caring, sympathetic, and knowledgeable throughout the entire appointment. All other staff members I interacted with were also very welcoming and professional.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
I am so happy I was referred to Dr Harmon. From the support staff on up I felt completely comfortable and treated so nicely. Dr Harmon has amazing bed side manner and a huge caring heart for her patients. She takes the time to explain everything in detail and all the pros and cons of a procedure....truly grateful that I had a physician such as here so my procedure....thank to to her and her staff for a safe and comfortable experience!!!! Andrea S.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Harmon's for over 7 years. I've always been treated with respect, complete privacy, and the office staff is always friendly and quick to assist me. Dr. Harmon has performed surgeries with great outcomes and is always so pleasant to see. I am thankful for everyone at the clinic and appreciate them greatly.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated