Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
All staff was helpful, informative and listened to my questions. I felt well cared for and comfortable.
DARLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Harmon saved me many years ago by preforming a surgery on me. And now she is changing my life all over again. Her extensive Hormone testing and then following up with a solution for my "menopause nightmare " has brought me back to not only feeling normal but feeling amazing! Due to the hormone pellets, my relationship with my husband is better than normal, my kids notice I am rested not so groggy and moody, and no more hot flashes when I am with my clients! She recommended that I do a set of vitamin b-12 shots, my body had none, and that rejuvenated me! I highly recommend Dr. HARMON
TAMMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
This is a doctor that truly cares for her patients. She always takes the time to make sure you are getting the best Healthcare. Highly recommend!
FRANCES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Harmon is the perfect blend of professionalism with friendly and approachable personal patient care. She makes time to answer any questions and treats the whole person. In her clinic I’m more than a number in a patient mill. This is rare!
JUDIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE AT SALEM WOMANS CLINIC.
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Harmon is simply the best doctor I have ever had - and I'm a senior citizen! She treats the person and not just masks the symptom. I recommend Dr. Harmon without reservation.
ANDRES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Amazing
SUZIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
My visit with Dr.Harmon is always thorough and informative. She is very caring and takes the time to explain thing in layman terms. I would recommend her to anyone who needs ob/gyn care.
KAJA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Going through complicated medical issues is difficult and Dr. Harmon is the first provider to truly make me feel heard and supported. Thank you
CAROLYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Harmon is an excellent listener and takes time you to discuss your medical concerns.
BRIANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Golden as always.
TERESA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I feel pert of the family when I see Dr Harmon. Kind, caring, compassionate, and wants to know you and see you as a person needing quality care. I have recommended Dr Harmon and her team who also see the patient as a whole, to many co workers and family members. Thank you for being one of the best care providers out there!
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Doctor Harmon is professional and presents/shares information about additional screenings that should be done. I owe Doctor Harmon a big thanks for knowing how to stop my frequent urinary tract infections. This experience has been life changing. Many thanks!
BETTY T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Harmon is wonderful and I am excited to work with her but the front desk personnel/admin staff doesn’t seem to be on the same page as the healthcare providers. We called ahead of our appointment to ask if we needed to fast before bloodwork and was give incorrect information. So we had to come back the next day and told us we can come whenever but that was incorrect information as well, wasting our time waiting and also needing to take time off work. We also had a long drive each time we went to the office. So, lots of time was wasted when it could have been a much more efficient trip if we had correct information ahead of time.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Information very good.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent service, prompt appointments, staff are friendly, listen to needs, take time for education and preventative measures.
KIMBERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Woman centered facility, excellent care.
TAMI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Not stressful. Easy procedure
RHONDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Excellent!
SOFIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I feel care for and seen.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated