Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.92/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
A very knowledgeable Dr who took the time to go over health history. If I didn't have to drive 6 hours to see her she would be my Doctor!
SHIRLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful
LEANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly environment and helpful staff.
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Harmon is the best.
KAMI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Harmon feels like a trusted friend.
JESSICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Harmon is so helpful, kind, and a master at putting me at ease. I love her style, care, and professionalism. And I love the spa upstairs
MARIA DEL CARMEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good attention from start to finish in my visits.
SHEREE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and competent staff
LARRISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing 10/10
ANDREA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
CHRISTINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Harmon was very pleasant. She really took her time and I did not feel rushed with questions.
TARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Harmon is top notch and goes beyond with taking care of your needs and truly cares about your well being.
JULIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Harmon listens to concerns and addresses needs. She also anticipates needs and addresses them.
SYLVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Fantastic
SYLVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I really appreciated how knowledgeable, professional and caring Dr. Harmon was. I told her that I liked the atmosphere of the clinic while I was there.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I’m really glad I found this place. In my first appointment with Dr.Harmon she listened more than my regular Dr.ever did in years. Now there is a plan to get my cysts removed! I’m so happy.
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr and staff are so friendly and caring!
JEANNE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I told her my issues a she was in top of what to do next with a warm hear an smile in her face. I would be greatfull to have her as my primary doctor
ROBIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
The nurses were great and I received excellent care.
MERILEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Harmon is extremely attentive and cares greatly about her patients. I have been a patient for years and would highly recommend her and the Clinic to others.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated