Testimonials and Reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

77 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

she was very nice and professional. had some suggestions for treatment to try
SHERI S.
08/02/18
Dr. Culbert was friendly and listened to my questions and answered them.
NOELLE L.
07/30/18
I like the idea that Dr. Culbert knows who I am before she opens the door for our appointment. She listens and understands; she never makes me feel I am wasting her time or that she rather be somewhere else. I really like Dr. Culbert.
DEBORAH L.
07/25/18
I think it may be the first time ever I was actually brought it to exam room 5 minutes early! Everyone was very kind.
KAREN C.
07/14/18
Calm, kind environment. Answered all my questions and was friendly.
ANNA M.
07/08/18
Dr. Culbert was friendly and professional. She listened to me and was caring. The office staff/lab worker were kind and professional.
LORI A.
07/05/18
Excellent experience. From booking, to arrival, exam and questions answered. Atmosphere inviting, clean and comfortable. Doctor very thorough. Kept me at ease. Everyone friendly.
MICHELLE M.
07/01/18
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Culvert. Very friendly & a good listener. Would return to see her again.
DIANNA S.
06/23/18
Very helpful & courteous staff from the moment you enter the facility. Dr. Culbert answered my questions thoroughly & also made it easy to ask questions. I would definitely recommend Salem Women's Clinic!
VALERIE L.
06/08/18
The dr was very nice and made me feel like she cared
CORI S.
06/06/18
Fabulous doctor! The fastest and least uncomfortable exam I’ve ever had. She is great!
NATALIE S.
06/05/18
Feel very comfortable with Dr.Culbert
Michelle B.
05/30/18
Dr. Culbert was very professional. She listened to what I had to say. I was very happy I made the decision to switch to her office. I also liked the labs onsite.
CATHERINE Y.
05/29/18
Dr Culbert is absolutely amazing. I haven’t been to a gyn in a while and was completely nervous about going. But she is absolutely amazingly great.
ALEJANDRA M.
05/17/18
I did find my appt to be very informative and somewhat thorough. I do feel instead of an in office consultation, there was nothing I could not have discussed over the phone! Also, I felt a lot of my medical procedure choices were left up to me. Even though I am ultimately responsible, I felt I was not steered in one direction or the other. Abnormal cells are frightening to me but I guess it is not as serious (or at least the type I have) as I thought so I will wait a year to be retested. With that said, it was nice meeting a doctor who I had never seen before. She was very nice and professional. I do miss seeing Dr. Harmon....she is one in a million.
MICHELLE M.
05/10/18
Wonderful doctor. Very understanding and compassionate. Thank you
YELENA N.
05/04/18
She was so easy to talk to. I had so many concerns and fears and she put those all at ease! I am so happy to have gotten Dr. Emily Culvert!
MICHELLE F.
05/02/18
I had the BioTe done by Dr.Culbert and she was very nice. She explained everything she was going to do as she did it which i appreciated very much.
MICHELLE P.
04/08/18
Everyone was very warm and helpful to my need. I was very comfortable and I will recommend your office. Many Thanks.
CORINA M.
04/05/18
Dr. Culbert is always caring and attentive. I believe she genuinely cares about her patients and helping to meet my needs. Dr. Culbert is an asset to this clinic and I feel blessed to have her as my Doctor.
REBECCA M.
04/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours