Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

131 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMANDA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Harmon listened and was empathetic.
CRISTINA H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love Dr. Harmon and the entire staff at the clinic, and if you get Raquel, it is your lucky day because she is amazing!
JOYCE W.
Submitted 09/09/19
I appreciated how Dr. Harmon took plenty of time with me when I was in for my annual exam. She was very thorough and was not rushed
SUSAN P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Harmon and her staff are GREAT! I never feel rushed when I'm there and she is very informative.
SAUNDRA A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Harmon was very kind, patient, and informational! I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!
TRACY H.
Submitted 08/26/19
I actually look forward to my annual women's visits so that I can see Dr. Harmon. She is an awesome doctor that is an incredible advocate for great women's health in every aspect. She has an amazing place where every provider is welcoming, intelligent, and beyond competent.
DOREEN T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always great seeing Dr. Harmon. If you don't quite understand something. She breaks it down to you.
CHERI L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Harmon provides a comfortable, thorough visit.
BRANDY D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Harmon genuinely cares for the well-being of her patients. She is personable, thorough, and takes her time so that you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
JANICE A.
Submitted 08/07/19
I felt welcome and supported. Thank you!
BODIL B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Awesome! Love my dr Harmon ♥️.
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service, great communication with the doctor, I am seeing positive results from my treatment. I would gladly recommend this clinic to others.
NAGWA N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Love Dr. Harmon!! She is very accurate in her exam, asks questions, is very attentive to the answers and always make me feel heard and respected!!
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Harmon was very thorough and covered everything I needed. I am looking forward to working with her.
NATALIE H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Today’s visit had a lot of anxiety behind it, but Dr.Harmon handled every aspect of it with ease. She is the best gynecologist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, and I am very thankful for her outlook on women’s health.
SHERRI H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I would recommend Dr. Harmon to any one looking for real answers . She is the BEST!
Anna M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Harmon has been my doctor for 30 years. I come from afar just to see her and I would never consider seeing someone else because of the excellent and professional care I have received from her. She truly cares about her patients and listens to their concerns. She is a stickler for doing things right and gives only the very best care. I can't say enough good things about her. She is without a doubt one of the most intelligent people I have ever met. Thanks Dr. Harmon for your excellent care of me. You are awesome!
VERONICA B.
Submitted 04/16/19
She was very informative and explained many questions I had. Took her time and didn’t rush me out the door.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Harmon is very professional and has the ability to put her patient at ease. She takes time to explain things and listens to my concerns. Great Doctor!
VERONICA B.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was listened to and talked about the side effects I have been having lately
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated