Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

90 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Elizebeth Rose Harmon, MD, FACOG Liberty Street SE, Salem She is great she is helping me more than any other doctor that i went to has and dr harmon is very nice and caring great doctor to see
SHANNON S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
TAMMY W.
Submitted 10/01/18
I am so thankful For her knowledge and expertise. I am on my way to feeling better.
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Harmon was friendly and informative.
IRIS M.
Submitted 09/15/18
It was Pleasant
NICOLE W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Friendly, professional, and took the time to answer all my questions!
CAROL H.
Submitted 09/11/18
As always, I was taken such good care of from everyone! Dr Harmon and Kate are like good friends who just happen to be the best at their profession! Kendra talked to me on the phone and then helped me in the office. She's wonderful! So sorry I can't remember the young lady who did my EKG or the young man who drew my blood, but they were both so professional and kind! I feel very safe and cared for with all of You! Thank you so much!
LISA S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Harmon is the best Dr,,very caring and super sweet
ROSALIE P.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have been a patient of Doctor Harmon for almost two decades. She is extremely thorough and organized. A compassionate doctor whose surgical skills are top notch. Every appointment is an excellent experience.
LINDA C.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Culberg is professional, efficient and compassionate as she skillfully took care of my procedure. I appreciate her calm and easy nature.
MARY F.
Submitted 08/31/18
I had a fantastic experience with the office. They were very efficient and quick, everyone was nice and helpful. Emily was wonderful. Unfortunately they were unable to provide the service I came in for. But I would definitely reccommend.
Courtnie W.
Submitted 08/23/18
I love this place! They were very nice and kind. I felt like I was listened too and treated with respect. I would highly recommend this place.
LISA J.
Submitted 08/16/18
Appointment was right on time. I virtually spent no time waiting. Very efficient.
SHERI S.
Submitted 08/02/18
she was very nice and professional. had some suggestions for treatment to try
NOELLE L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Culbert was friendly and listened to my questions and answered them.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 07/25/18
I like the idea that Dr. Culbert knows who I am before she opens the door for our appointment. She listens and understands; she never makes me feel I am wasting her time or that she rather be somewhere else. I really like Dr. Culbert.
KAREN C.
Submitted 07/14/18
I think it may be the first time ever I was actually brought it to exam room 5 minutes early! Everyone was very kind.
ANNA M.
Submitted 07/08/18
Calm, kind environment. Answered all my questions and was friendly.
LORI A.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Culbert was friendly and professional. She listened to me and was caring. The office staff/lab worker were kind and professional.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 07/01/18
Excellent experience. From booking, to arrival, exam and questions answered. Atmosphere inviting, clean and comfortable. Doctor very thorough. Kept me at ease. Everyone friendly.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated