Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Wonderful to be listened to by the Medical Profession. Friendly too!
SHAWNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Thank you to Doctor Harmon and her staff! I'm very blessed to have found them and it's obvious that my health and care are most important to her and her team. Thank you!
ENA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr. Harmon is one of the best doctors I’ve been too! She is so knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for her patients and staff.
CAROLYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very easy doctor to talk to and she listens what you have to say.
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Superb! I can't praise this place enough. They really take care of the individual and strive to address the cause of the ailment and not just the symptoms. I would recommend them without any reservation.
KRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Was great
ANITRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Easy and efficient check in. Did not wait long to be taken into a room or Dr. Harmon
BRIANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
A real doctor... Who actually, truly cares, and takes time to get to know the whole person.
AINHOA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
She was very kind, funny and fast; also got my PAP results the next morning!
THERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Doctor Harmon is incredible. She is knowledgeable and personable. I would not go anywhere else for my health needs.
JOANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Harmon cares about her patients. I am glad she is my Doctor. After months of trying to get answers from blood tests and getting no where, she’s gone to bat for me and things are starting to resolve. I am again, grateful she is my Doctor!
NAGWA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Harmon has been my OB/GYN for more than 2 decades. She’s very knowledgeable, efficient and caring doctor! I love our visits and her empathy and concern! Thanks Dr. Harmon!! ❤️❤️❤️
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr.Harmon is by far the best physician I’ve ever been too❤️She’s thorough and explains things in detail, takes her time and is so very kind. I would highly recommend her❤️❤️❤️
SONIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very friendly! Professional
KIMBERLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Thoroughly appreciated and was impressed by Dr. Harmons deep dive into my health as a whole person, not just my concerns, but my total overall health. Incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. Incredibly kind and easy to talk with. Very grateful to have found Dr. Harmon.
TIAKIRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr.Harmon is always extremely professional and gives me all the answers I need.
CARI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Harmon truly cares and actually listens!!!
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Harmon offers very high quality healthcare and takes the time to undertand the concerns of her patients whether they are physical/health-based or emotional. It is a quality of healthcare that is quite rare in today's current bottom line and profit-driven healthcare environment.
ALYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
She was able to help me understand what can be done for health issues.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Harmon spent time with me to assess my situation, asked me thoughtful questions and offered solutions and suggestions. I really felt cared for. She is professional yet very personable. I
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated