Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

122 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE U.
Submitted 01/21/19
Caring and warm comfortable a sense of true concern
Linda D.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was seeing Dr.Harmon for a few issues that I felt I wasn’t being helped heard by my GP’s office. Dr.Harmon recommended I see a cardiologist and that saved my life. I was a heart attack waiting to happen needing a triple bypass. Dr.Harmons office called to check on me after my bypass my GP’s didn’t. Thank you Dr.Harmon you’re the best!!
DEBBIE J.
Submitted 01/16/19
I believe she is very understanding to eomens issues
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 12/18/18
She was great, thorough and listened
IRENA K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Visit went very well! Dr. Harmon was great
JESSICA G.
Submitted 11/19/18
She is very helpful, and very thorough when explaining the procedures and methods to prevent cervical cancer. Very nice doctor! :)
LORRAINE W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Best doctor ever!
AMY H.
Submitted 11/09/18
I always enjoy my chats with Dr. Harmon. I feel like she really cares about my best interest!
SUZANNE F.
Submitted 11/09/18
good
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Earthshaking life improvement
JOY P.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Harmon is personable and informative. She's also thorough and cares about her patients.
JANELL W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Efficient
ANNE B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Elizebeth Rose Harmon, MD, FACOG Liberty Street SE, Salem She is great she is helping me more than any other doctor that i went to has and dr harmon is very nice and caring great doctor to see
SHANNON S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
TAMMY W.
Submitted 10/01/18
I am so thankful For her knowledge and expertise. I am on my way to feeling better.
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Harmon was friendly and informative.
IRIS M.
Submitted 09/15/18
It was Pleasant
NICOLE W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Friendly, professional, and took the time to answer all my questions!
CAROL H.
Submitted 09/11/18
As always, I was taken such good care of from everyone! Dr Harmon and Kate are like good friends who just happen to be the best at their profession! Kendra talked to me on the phone and then helped me in the office. She's wonderful! So sorry I can't remember the young lady who did my EKG or the young man who drew my blood, but they were both so professional and kind! I feel very safe and cared for with all of You! Thank you so much!
LISA S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Harmon is the best Dr,,very caring and super sweet
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated