Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

78 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Culbert is always caring and attentive. I believe she genuinely cares about her patients and helping to meet my needs. Dr. Culbert is an asset to this clinic and I feel blessed to have her as my Doctor.
HEATHER T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Emily worked with to help me achieve my goal.
LAURIE M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Culvert was great! She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I got in and out quickly the whole staff was great.
CAILIN K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Culvert was very professional and overall made my visit an enjoyable one.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Made my normally uncomfortable pap smear experience significantly more comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and I every part of my appointment was done on time without being rushed.
MONICA W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The appointment was quick:)
PAMELA C.
Submitted 03/13/18
All questions answered. Caring. No complaints.
JULIA M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Staffs are nice & caring
REBECCA L.
Submitted 03/08/18
She was very nice and made me very comfortable
LEE ANN S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Friendly staff! Quick and pleasant experience
JULIE R.
Submitted 01/24/18
I found dr Culbert to be a very pleasant dr she listened to all I had to say. Explained everything to me. Very good visit to a new doctor.
LYNESHA B.
Submitted 01/13/18
Welcoming! Felt like I am always listen to here
SONJA K.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Culvert is very pleasant, thorough and made me feel comfortable.
MISTY G.
Submitted 12/13/17
It was very painful but the doctor talked me through it.
ANDREA J.
Submitted 12/01/17
Efficient and thorough. I Love this place!
LINDA S.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Culbert patiently walked me through a variety of birth control options available to migraine sufferers and helped me choose a path I was comfortable with before inviting me to follow-up later on to make sure it's a good fit. Dr. Culbert was friendly, caring, sympathetic, and knowledgeable throughout the entire appointment. All other staff members I interacted with were also very welcoming and professional.
Andrea S.
Submitted 04/28/17
I am so happy I was referred to Dr Harmon. From the support staff on up I felt completely comfortable and treated so nicely. Dr Harmon has amazing bed side manner and a huge caring heart for her patients. She takes the time to explain everything in detail and all the pros and cons of a procedure....truly grateful that I had a physician such as here so my procedure....thank to to her and her staff for a safe and comfortable experience!!!! Andrea S.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/12/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Harmon's for over 7 years. I've always been treated with respect, complete privacy, and the office staff is always friendly and quick to assist me. Dr. Harmon has performed surgeries with great outcomes and is always so pleasant to see. I am thankful for everyone at the clinic and appreciate them greatly.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated