Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

131 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANASTASIA R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Felt welcomed
MARIA E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Elizabeth is amazing very attentive to my needs and my issues I love her ethics and I highly recommended her . Thank you Elizabeth your the BEST !
AGNES C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I love Dr Harmon her and Kate Davidson where capes(Super Women)
RUTH S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Harmon is amazing. She is the only health care professional that spends quality time with me and really cares about my needs. I will never go anywhere else!
GRETTA C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Harmon is very kind and personable. I felt very comfortable with her.
MAYTE D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful and detailed!
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Harmon is great, I can be honest and ask questions. I appreciate having her as my doctor.
SHERI S.
Submitted 01/30/19
I am very satisfied with the knowledge and service I received from Dr Culbert.
DEBRA D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Harmon Is a great doctor and listens to her patients.
ELAINE U.
Submitted 01/21/19
Caring and warm comfortable a sense of true concern
Linda D.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was seeing Dr.Harmon for a few issues that I felt I wasn’t being helped heard by my GP’s office. Dr.Harmon recommended I see a cardiologist and that saved my life. I was a heart attack waiting to happen needing a triple bypass. Dr.Harmons office called to check on me after my bypass my GP’s didn’t. Thank you Dr.Harmon you’re the best!!
DEBBIE J.
Submitted 01/16/19
I believe she is very understanding to eomens issues
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 12/18/18
She was great, thorough and listened
IRENA K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Visit went very well! Dr. Harmon was great
JESSICA G.
Submitted 11/19/18
She is very helpful, and very thorough when explaining the procedures and methods to prevent cervical cancer. Very nice doctor! :)
LORRAINE W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Best doctor ever!
AMY H.
Submitted 11/09/18
I always enjoy my chats with Dr. Harmon. I feel like she really cares about my best interest!
SUZANNE F.
Submitted 11/09/18
good
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Earthshaking life improvement
JOY P.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Harmon is personable and informative. She's also thorough and cares about her patients.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated