Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Harmon spent an hour with me on my appt gathering medical history and laying out a plan to wellness to help me get back to feeling great again. I wish I came sooner!
KAENTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I am delighted to be care by Dr Harmon. Her many years of experiences in women’s health and how she established the rapport with me that lead me to feel thankful and understood as a woman!
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Harmon is caring and makes you feel comfortable.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I’m incredibly hopeful after two years of running around trying to find help. I can’t wait for my appointment next week! Thank you!!
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Love love love Dr. Harmon! She is so knowledgeable and takes time with me! She is the very BEST!
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Everything was fine. The mosquito bit went down.
CAROL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Even though my appointment was scheduled at 9:30 and I didn’t see her until close to 10:20. She was attentive and covered everything. Fortunately for me this particular day, I didn’t have to return to work, so timing wasn’t any issue. Don’t know what I would have done if I had to get back to work.
AMANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff were pleasant and made me feel welcome as a new patient. Dr. Harmon was very professional. I appreciated the time she took to ask additional questions and explain her thinking behind any recommendations.
NAOMI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly quick and very thorough
LORI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Harmon is great. She is knowledgeable and listens. I highly recommend her and the SWC.
VALENTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring.
PAULA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I love this clinic. Dr. Harmon is wonderful.
MICHELLE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great experience once I got into see the doc!
CHANEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
As someone who has spent the better part of my life in and out of OBGYN doctor's offices, I can attest to having never had better care than by Dr. Harmon. She is very kind, funny and genuine and made the whole appointment feel like a trip to visit a friend. That said, she did not lack in professionalism in an effort to be likeable and she communicated things to me in a very direct and clear manner. I couldn't recommend someone more, and I'm very happy to have found her.
KATEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I came in a bit unknowing what I needed to do and how they could help me. Dr. Harmon really made me feel welcomed and safe as well as the same goes for my partner. It was a good experience all around and I’m glad I was able to get a referral so she can do my IUD!
SUZIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Harmon is wonderful. She is always very professional but at the same time makes you feel like a good friend. I have been going to her for over 20 years and her care has been exceptional.
SAMANTHA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Most amazing visits I’ve had. She was so wonderful
LISETTE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Harmon listened to my concerns, reviewed options
JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Doctor Harmon is kind, compassionate, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and relatable. I live 55-60 min away and I will continue to be her patient until she retires!
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Harmon is always very thorough and takes her time for each patient ❤️
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated