Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.92/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MALLORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Nice office, staff very nice and helpful. Doctor was very thorough about everything it was nice and comforting
SUSENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
She is very nice and she understands Everything what I say to her
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
She was great! Attentive and helpful!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great care!
Josefina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent
JENNIFER D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
thanks for u helping me out with my medical issues and looking into other possibilities
BIANCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Harmon is a very pleasant person and clear in her explanations.
ANNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I appreciate that Dr. Harmon takes her time, I never feel like she is rushing so she can get to her next patient. Her attention is fully on me and my needs.
HAYLIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent!
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
It was great
CATHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Helpful appointment.
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Harmon was friendly and professional:). Nice staff. On time appt.
SHERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
As always, the BEST. Dr. Harmon is genuinely warm and caring, as is the entire staff. I recommend the clinic to any person seeking quality health care.
WENDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Harmon is very thorough, and cares about her patients.
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Incredibly knowledgeable doctor that thinks outside the box.
LISETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
Wonderful, always nice speaking with Dr. Harmon
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a pleasure to see Everyone.
TERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I always get the best of care from Dr Harmon. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring!
MARIAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Harmon is great and personable.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
I love your clinic I love your doctor's your staff your phlebotomist I just have the most up respect for your medical services thank you so much for being my doctor for all these years
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated