Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

126 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Feel very comfortable with Dr.Culbert
CATHERINE Y.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Culbert was very professional. She listened to what I had to say. I was very happy I made the decision to switch to her office. I also liked the labs onsite.
ALEJANDRA M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Culbert is absolutely amazing. I haven’t been to a gyn in a while and was completely nervous about going. But she is absolutely amazingly great.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 05/10/18
I did find my appt to be very informative and somewhat thorough. I do feel instead of an in office consultation, there was nothing I could not have discussed over the phone! Also, I felt a lot of my medical procedure choices were left up to me. Even though I am ultimately responsible, I felt I was not steered in one direction or the other. Abnormal cells are frightening to me but I guess it is not as serious (or at least the type I have) as I thought so I will wait a year to be retested. With that said, it was nice meeting a doctor who I had never seen before. She was very nice and professional. I do miss seeing Dr. Harmon....she is one in a million.
YELENA N.
Submitted 05/04/18
Wonderful doctor. Very understanding and compassionate. Thank you
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 05/02/18
She was so easy to talk to. I had so many concerns and fears and she put those all at ease! I am so happy to have gotten Dr. Emily Culvert!
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 04/08/18
I had the BioTe done by Dr.Culbert and she was very nice. She explained everything she was going to do as she did it which i appreciated very much.
CORINA M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Everyone was very warm and helpful to my need. I was very comfortable and I will recommend your office. Many Thanks.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Culbert is always caring and attentive. I believe she genuinely cares about her patients and helping to meet my needs. Dr. Culbert is an asset to this clinic and I feel blessed to have her as my Doctor.
HEATHER T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Emily worked with to help me achieve my goal.
LAURIE M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Culvert was great! She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I got in and out quickly the whole staff was great.
CAILIN K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Culvert was very professional and overall made my visit an enjoyable one.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Made my normally uncomfortable pap smear experience significantly more comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and I every part of my appointment was done on time without being rushed.
MONICA W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The appointment was quick:)
PAMELA C.
Submitted 03/13/18
All questions answered. Caring. No complaints.
JULIA M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Staffs are nice & caring
REBECCA L.
Submitted 03/08/18
She was very nice and made me very comfortable
LEE ANN S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Friendly staff! Quick and pleasant experience
JULIE R.
Submitted 01/24/18
I found dr Culbert to be a very pleasant dr she listened to all I had to say. Explained everything to me. Very good visit to a new doctor.
LYNESHA B.
Submitted 01/13/18
Welcoming! Felt like I am always listen to here
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated