Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

122 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YELENA N.
Submitted 05/04/18
Wonderful doctor. Very understanding and compassionate. Thank you
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 05/02/18
She was so easy to talk to. I had so many concerns and fears and she put those all at ease! I am so happy to have gotten Dr. Emily Culvert!
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 04/08/18
I had the BioTe done by Dr.Culbert and she was very nice. She explained everything she was going to do as she did it which i appreciated very much.
CORINA M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Everyone was very warm and helpful to my need. I was very comfortable and I will recommend your office. Many Thanks.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Culbert is always caring and attentive. I believe she genuinely cares about her patients and helping to meet my needs. Dr. Culbert is an asset to this clinic and I feel blessed to have her as my Doctor.
HEATHER T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Emily worked with to help me achieve my goal.
LAURIE M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Culvert was great! She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I got in and out quickly the whole staff was great.
CAILIN K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Culvert was very professional and overall made my visit an enjoyable one.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Made my normally uncomfortable pap smear experience significantly more comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and I every part of my appointment was done on time without being rushed.
MONICA W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The appointment was quick:)
PAMELA C.
Submitted 03/13/18
All questions answered. Caring. No complaints.
JULIA M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Staffs are nice & caring
REBECCA L.
Submitted 03/08/18
She was very nice and made me very comfortable
LEE ANN S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Friendly staff! Quick and pleasant experience
JULIE R.
Submitted 01/24/18
I found dr Culbert to be a very pleasant dr she listened to all I had to say. Explained everything to me. Very good visit to a new doctor.
LYNESHA B.
Submitted 01/13/18
Welcoming! Felt like I am always listen to here
SONJA K.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Culvert is very pleasant, thorough and made me feel comfortable.
MISTY G.
Submitted 12/13/17
It was very painful but the doctor talked me through it.
ANDREA J.
Submitted 12/01/17
Efficient and thorough. I Love this place!
LINDA S.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Culbert patiently walked me through a variety of birth control options available to migraine sufferers and helped me choose a path I was comfortable with before inviting me to follow-up later on to make sure it's a good fit. Dr. Culbert was friendly, caring, sympathetic, and knowledgeable throughout the entire appointment. All other staff members I interacted with were also very welcoming and professional.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated