Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Harmon is top notch and goes beyond with taking care of your needs and truly cares about your well being.
JULIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Harmon listens to concerns and addresses needs. She also anticipates needs and addresses them.
SYLVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Fantastic
SYLVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I really appreciated how knowledgeable, professional and caring Dr. Harmon was. I told her that I liked the atmosphere of the clinic while I was there.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I’m really glad I found this place. In my first appointment with Dr.Harmon she listened more than my regular Dr.ever did in years. Now there is a plan to get my cysts removed! I’m so happy.
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr and staff are so friendly and caring!
JEANNE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I told her my issues a she was in top of what to do next with a warm hear an smile in her face. I would be greatfull to have her as my primary doctor
ROBIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
The nurses were great and I received excellent care.
MERILEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Harmon is extremely attentive and cares greatly about her patients. I have been a patient for years and would highly recommend her and the Clinic to others.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I’m so grateful the the Lady’s her at the Women’s Clinic. I had been gone for a year an a half. And it FELT Like I never was gone. An like I was Family. Thank you Lady’s
RICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I’ve waited a few years to get into see Dr Harmon because I trust her. She was my Dr years ago and always did an amazing job. What was a complicated problem that no other Dr could figure out, it took her about 5 minutes. She has always been caring and listens.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Harmon is so amazing. She makes me feel so welcome and she is very thorough in my health.
ROBIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Harmon was attentive and responded to every one of my concerns.
ROCIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
La Dra. y el personal muy profecional.
TATYANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Great staff!
CHARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Harmon is awesome to talk to and seems to know what she is talking about. I would recommend her to anyone.
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I’ve had the same Doctor for years and this past year I’ve struggled with my health and they handled it so poorly and left me in the dark for 2 months with no answers on a medical condition I knew nothing about. I branched out after I was referred to Salem Womens Clinic by a friend and right off the bat I knew I found my new doctor! Dr.Culbert really made me feel heard and valued. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns and explained things to me in a way I would understand instead of using the doctor terms where most patients don’t understand the meaning. I will be recommending this clinic to all the woman I know. It’s a place you can trust and feel safe. Thank you so much for your excellent care and professionalism.
TONNEE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
If you want a doctor that actually listens, and cares about what YOU want, Dr. Harmon is your gal.
TUONG NGUYEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Harmon is passionate about her work ... she CARES! A true Doctor in all its senses.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Knowledgable, takes tome to talk with her patients, believes in whole health.
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated