Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Salem, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Women's Clinic, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Harmon, and really anyone who works at Salem Women’s Clinic, is thoughtful and thorough. I feel like they truly care about my well-being.
ANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Harmon is Amazing. I have seen here for my care now for over 15 years. So great to have the expertise and knowledge for all my personal medical care. Her staff is kind and attentive as well
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I love Elizabeth Harmon. She and the whole clinic are amazing. Thank you, Elizebeth for taking such good care of me for so many years.
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I always feel you’re very through and kind thank you
JANNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
very good
WENDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough! Followed up on many things from blood work to scans and came up with a plan to help me feel better!
CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Harmon is a gem! So down-to-earth and straightforward and compassionate. Always a good experience with her!
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice Doctor, very concerned and helpful…
RACHEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Harmon was extremely kind. She took her time and explained everything to me. She made me feel comfortable and understood and heard. She came up with a plan of action to address some issues I am having. I left with peace of mind, and knowing that I made the best choice possible choosing to see her for my care. I highly recommend her. I can’t say enough positive things.
BONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Bella Rose is one of my favorite places to go. Love all the people there
ROSELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I love my provider. She is professional and caring and listens.
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great visit:)
CALISTA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
She was so personable and understanding! Gave me the help that I needed!
SUZIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Harmon always makes me feel like a dear friend. She answers my questions and gives me good medical advise. She never hesitant to explain things to me in a form I can understand.
RENEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone at this spa was kind, personable and welcoming. I actually felt a little intimidated going here because I don’t see myself as the type of person that goes to get Botox etc. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the staff & doctor.
SANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Harmon made my appointment easy and explained everything I needed to know and understand.
WENDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
My experience was great... Very thorough and helpful
MARILYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Thank you for the good advice.
STACIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Love Dr. Harmon. So willing to discuss any issue. Honest, open, sincere. I feel very comfortable with her as my MD
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr listens to me and provides great service
What we offer

Women's Health Care Services and Conditions Treated